Alberta Hockey Photographers

More Pics From Jan. 27 Oil Kings

I photograph the WHL in Edmonton because I write for insidehockey.com and it’s a great gig.  Here is my coverage of the game from Friday http://insidehockey.com/kings-of-the-whl I will post photos from each game but for the recap I will refer to the site for the most part.  Having said that, the Oil Kings are having a great season due to a lot of players having WHL career years.  Great to watch.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.